Equipe

Afonso de Moraes Paiva afonso@oceanica.ufrj.br UFRJ-COPPE
Cesar Reinert Bulhões de Morais reinert@smm.mil.br CHM
Clemente A. S. Tanajura cast@ufba.br UFBA
Gutemberg França gutemberg@lma.ufrj.br UFRJ-IGEO
José Antonio Moreira Lima jamlima@petrobras.com.br CENPES/PETROBRAS
Mauro Cirano mcirano@ufba.br UFBA
Renato Parkinson renatopm@petrobras.com.br CENPES/PETROBRAS


Ana Cristina Neves de Freitas ekmam@yahoo.com CHM
André Lima Torres Mendes andreltm@petrobras.com.br CENPES/PETROBRAS
Arthur Eduardo Amaral Ramos ramos.oceano@gmail.com CHM
Davi Mignac Carneiro davi.mignac@gmail.com UFBA
Fabiola Negreiros de Amorim fnamorim@gmail.com UFBA
Filiipe Bitencourt Costa fbcosta.oceano@gmail.com UFBA
Flavia Previero Nogueira flaviapreviero@gmail.com CHM
Giovanni Ruggiero ocerug@gmail.com ATLANTIS
Gregório Luiz Galvão Teixeira gregoriogalvao@gmail.com CHM
Gustavo Mesquita da Silva mesquita.silva@gmail.com CHM
Henrique Patrício Prado Pereira pereira.henriquep@gmail.com UFRJ-COPPE
Igor Monteiro igoromonteiro@gmail.com ATLANTIS
Janini Pereira janinipereira@gmail.com UFBA
João Bosco Rodrigues Alvarenga joalvarenga@uol.com.br CHM
Jonas Takeo Carvalho jtcarvalho@gmail.com CHM
José Williame Tavares Favacho williametf@gmail.com CHM
Konstantin Belyaev kosbel55@gmail.com UFBA
Leandro Rodrigues de Freitas rodriguesf@petrobras.com.br CENPES/PETROBRAS
Luciana Miranda Cavalcante luciana.cavalcante@petrobras.com.br CENPES/PETROBRAS
Lucimara Russo Vigilato lucimara.russo@gmail.com CHM
Luiz Alexandre de A. Guerra laguerra@petrobras.com.br CENPES/PETROBRAS
Marcelo Andrioni marceloandrioni@petrobras.com.br CENPES/PETROBRAS
Mariela Gabioux mariela@oceanica.ufrj.br UFRJ-COPPE
Marlon Vinicius da Silva Santos marlon.vinicius@chm.mar.mil.br CHM
Martinho Marta-Almeida m.martalmeida@gmail.com UFBA
Rafael Costa Santana rafacsantana@gmail.com UFBA
Raquel Leite Mello raquellm.mello@gmail.com UFBA
Rosa Cristhyna de Oliveira Vieira Paes rosa@lma.ufrj.br UFRJ-IGEO


Alex Novaes de Santana alex.santana@gmail.com UFBA
Ana Cláudia de Paula acpaula@gmail.com IEAPM
Angelo Sartori Neto angelosartori@petrobras.com.br CENPES/PETROBRAS
Antônio do Nascimento Oliveira antonio@lma.ufrj.br UFRJ-IGEO
Charles Novaes de Santana charles.santana@gmail.com UFBA
Edmo Jos� Dias Campos edmo@usp.br USP
Fernando Alves fernandonaa@gmail.com ATLANTIS
Hugo Bastos de Oliveira ocehugo@gmail.com UFBA
Ivan Dias Soares isoares@sintefbrasil.org.br UFBA
Jonatas Castro Einsiedler jonatas.einsiedler@gmail.com UFBA
Leandro Calado lcalado@ieapm.mar.mil.br IEAPM
Leonardo Nascimento Lima leonasclima@gmail.com UFBA
Luiz Otávio Ramos Gavaza gavaza@gmail.com UFBA
Natália Cristina Souza da Costa n.ataliacscosta@gmail.com UFBA
Rafael Bottin Piovesan rafaelpiovesan@petrobras.com.br ATLANTIS
Ricardo Marques Domingues Ricardo.Domingues@noaa.gov IEAPM
Wilton Aguiar Carvalho Silva Filho aguiar.wilton@gmail.com UFBA


Alzira Santini de Souza alzirasantini@smm.mil.br CHM
Carlos Marx suporte.remo@gmail.com UFBA
Cláudio F. Marassi claudio.marassi@gmail.com UFRJ-IGEO
Gabriel Souza gabriel.souza@lma.ufrj.br UFRJ-IGEO
Luiz Fernando Silva Guimarães Filho luizfernandosgfilho@smm.mil.br / luizfernandosgfilho2@gmail.com CHM
Vitor Fernando Rezende da Silva Vidal vitorfrsvidal@gmail.com UFBA


Alessandro Lopes Aguiar alexlaguiar@yahoo.com.br UFBA
Filiipe Bitencourt Costa fbcosta.oceano@gmail.com UFBA
Geoff Dorfaschaffer geoceanografia@gmail.com UFBA
Guilherme Nogueira Mill gnmill@oceanica.ufrj.br UFRJ-COPPE
Héiio Paulo de Matos Júnior hmatosj@gmail.com UFBA
Henrique Patrício Prado Pereira pereira.henriquep@gmail.com UFRJ-COPPE
Lilian Oliveira Cruz lilian.ocruz@gmail.com UFBA
Mateus de Oliveira LIma matdolima@gmail.com UFBA
Rodrigo Carvalho de Sousa rodrigo@lma.ufrj.br UFRJ-IGEO
Victor Bastos Daher victor@lma.ufrj.br UFRJ-COPPE
Vladimir Santos da Costa vladimir@oceanica.ufrj.br UFRJ-COPPE


Ivenis Italo Capistrano Pita ivenis.pita@gmail.com UFBA
Julia Porto Silva Carvalho juliaporto9@gmail.com UFBA
Mirela Gois Batista mirelagoisbatista@hotmail.com UFBA
Natália Cristina Souza da Costa n.ataliacscosta@gmail.com UFBA
Wilton Aguiar Carvalho Silva Filho aguiar.wilton@gmail.com UFBA